Preschool

Miss Donna Karwacki

karwackid@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley Gile

gilea@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Kindergarten

Mrs. Tionna Bahill

bahillt@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

First Grade

Mrs. Claire Reed

Reedc@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Second Grade

Ms. Joan Perry

perryj@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Third Grade

Mrs. Kate Segal

segalk@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Melissa Reynolds

reynoldsm@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Amy True

truea@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Carol Kelly

kellyc@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Want to learn more about the Mount?

Call 603-623-3155 extension 102 to schedule a school tour. Currently Accepting Registration For The 2018-2019 School Year!