Preschool

Miss Donna Karwacki

karwackid@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley Gile

gilea@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Kindergarten

Miss Lisa Desrochers

Ms. Katie Connors

desrochersl@mtstmary.org

connorsk@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

First Grade

Mrs. Claire Reed

Reedc@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Second Grade

Ms. Joan Perry

perryj@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Third Grade

Mrs. Kristin Koziol

koziolk@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Wendy Hudson

hudsonw@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Melissa Reynolds

reynoldsm@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Amy True

truea@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Seventh Grade

Mrs. Kate Segal

segalk@mtstmary.org

Visit this Classroom

Eighth Grade

Mrs. Kate Segal

segalk@mtstmary.org

Visit This Classroom

Want to learn more about the Mount?

Call 603-623-3155 extension 102 to schedule a school tour. We are currently accepting registration for the 2019-2020 school year!