Meet our staff  (We're GROWING)

Missy Joyce

Finance & Admissions

finance@mtstmary.org

ext. 119

Amy True

Ministry Director, Sixth Grade

truea@mtstmary.org

ext. 106

Sabrina Maltby

Title One

maltbys@mtstmary.org

ext. 

Amy True

Ministry Director, Sixth Grade

truea@mtstmary.org

ext. 106

Michelle Folopoulos

Preschool Assistant, Librarian

folopoulosm@mtstmary.org

ext. 103

Jennifer Girard

Seventh and Eighth Grade

girardj@mtstmary.org

ext. 142

Jennifer Ell

Title One

ellj@mtstmary.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Caron

Physical Education, Health Office

caront@mtstmary.org

ext. 137

 

Joe deAlmeida

Facilities Manager

jdealmeida@mtstmary.org

ext. 148