Meet our staff  (We're GROWING)

Missy Joyce

Director of Operations

finance@mtstmary.org

ext. 119

 

Ashley Moufarge-Bardwell

Lower & Upper Preschool

bardwella@mtstmary.org

ext. 103

Laura Roehm

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

roehml@mtstmary.org

ext. 104

Claire Reed

First Grade

reedc@mtstmary.org

ext. 117

 

Wendy Hudson

Fourth Grade

hudsonw@mtstmary.org

ext. 107

Joe deAlmeida

Facilities Manager

dealmeidaj@mtstmary.org

Ext. 148

 

Katie Connors

Spanish / Technology

connorsk@mtstmary.org

ext. 136

 

 

Sabrina Maltby

Title One

maltbys@mtstmary.org

ext. 101 

Amy True

Director of Education / Sixth Grade

truea@mtstmary.org

ext. 106

 

Michelle Folopoulos

Preschool Assistant / Librarian

folopoulosm@mtstmary.org

ext. 103

Zina Raymond

Pre-Kindergarten

raymondv@mtstmary.org

ext. 109

Julie Dowd

First Grade

dowdj@mtstmary.org

ext. 118

 

Aleida Galindo

Fifth Grade

reynoldsm@mtstmary.org

ext. 142

 

Jennifer Ell

Title One

ellj@mtstmary.org

Ext. 112

 

Al Hunt

Custodian

hunta@mtstmary.org

Ext.

 

 

Casey Charron

Art

charronc@mtstmary.org

ext. 136

Maureen Comey

Administrative Assistant

comeym@mtstmary.org

ext. 102

 

Morgan Joyce

Pre-Kindergarten

joycem2@mtstmary.org

ext. 104

Ranya Karatzoulidis

Kindergarten

karatzoulidisr@mtstmary.org

ext. 120

Kristin Koziol

Second Grade

koziolk@mtstmary.org

ext. 149

 

 

 

 

Pat Seward

Seventh / Eighth Grade

sewardp@mtstmary.org

ext. 105

 

Linda Morris

Music

morrisl@mtstmary.org

ext. 113

 

Athena Bevan

Cafeteria

bevana@mtstmary.org

Ext. 111 / 147

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexis Kneeland

Pre-Kindergarten Assiatant

kneelanda@mtstmary.org

ext. 104

 

Kathleen Smillie

Third Grade

smilliek@mtstmary.org

ext. 114

 

 

 

Linda Jenkins

Kindergarten

jenkinsl@mtstmary.org

ext. 141

 

Kate Jenness

Seventh / Eighth Grade

jennessk@mtstmary.org

ext. 105

 

Terri Caron

PE / Health Supervisor

caront@mtstmary.org

ext. 137