Meet our staff

Segal, Kate

kate segal

Principal/Seventh-Eighth Grade

segalk@mtstmary.org

Ashley B
Ashley Moufarge- Bardwell

Lower Preschool

moufarge-bardwella@mtstmary.org

Comey, Maureen

Maureen Comey

Administrative Assistant

comeym@mtstmary.org

Karwacki, Donna

Donna Karwacki

Preschool

karwackid@mtstmary.org

Bruttaniti, Alexandra

Alexandra Bruttaniti

Front Office/ Tours

bruttanitia@mtstmary.org

Gile, Ashley

Ashley Gile

Pre-Kindergarten

gilea@mtstmary.org

Joyce, Melissa

Missy Joyce

Finance/ Technology

finance@mtstmary.org

Lewandowski, Jaime

Jaime Lewandowski

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

lewandowskij@mtstmary.org

Desrochers , Lisa

Lisa Desrochers

Kindergarten

desrochersl@mtstmary.org

Reed, Claire

Claire Reed

First Grade

reedc@mtstmary.org

Perry, Joan

Joan Perry

Second Grade

perryj@mtstmary.org

Koziol, Kristin

Kristin Koziol

Third Grade

koziolk@mtstmary.org

Hudson, Wendy

Wendy Hudson

Fourth Grade

hudsonw@mtstmary.org

Reynolds, Melissa

Melissa Reynolds

Fifth Grade

reynoldsm@mtstmary.org

 

True, Amy

Amy True

Sixth Grade

truea@mtstmary.org

Maltby, Sabrina

Sabrina Maltby

Title One Reading

maltbys@mtstmary.org

rmcclung

Robert McClung

Music

mcclungr@mtstmary.org

Gagnon, Abbey

Abbey Gagnon

Physical Education/ Health Office

roya@mtstmary.org

female stock

Sister Regina Fahy

Art

fahyr@mtstmary.org

female stock

Kathleen Connors

Spanish

connorsk@mtstmary.org

Minio-Roy, Anna

Anna Minion-Roy

Library

minion-roya@mtstmary.org

Bevan, Athena

Athena Bevan

Food Services

bevana@mtstmary.org

male stock

Joe Dealmeida

Facilities Manager

jdealmeida@mtstmary.org

male stock

Al Hunt

Facilities

hunta@mtstmary.org

CURRENTLY ACCEPTING REGISTRATION FOR THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR!

 

Call 603-623-3155 extension 100 to schedule a school tour.

 
For Admissions information, click on the button to your right and we can schedule a time to talk and answer all your questions. SCHEDULE A TOUR