Meet our staff  (We're GROWING)


 

Head of School

Dr. Theresa Kirk

kirkt@mtstmary.org

ext: 100

Missy Joyce

Director of Finance/Technology

finance@mtstmary.org

ext. 119

 

Ashley Moufarge-Bardwell

Lower & Upper Preschool

bardwella@mtstmary.org

ext. 103

Alexis Kneeland

Pre-Kindergarten

kneelanda@mtstmary.org

ext. 109

Kathleen Smillie

Second Grade

smilliek@mtstmary.org

ext. 114

 

 

 

Art

 

ext. 136

Joe deAlmeida

Facilities Manager

dealmeidaj@mtstmary.org

Ext. 148

 

Amy True

Ministry Director/Lead Teacher/ Sixth Grade

truea@mtstmary.org

ext. 106

Michelle Folopoulos

Preschool Assistant / Librarian

folopoulosm@mtstmary.org

ext. 103

Ranya Karatzoulidis

Kindergarten

karatzoulidisr@mtstmary.org

ext. 120

Aleida Galindo

Third Grade

galindoa@mtstmary.org

ext. 149

 

Al Hunt

Custodian

hunta@mtstmary.org

Ext.

 

Melody Kowack

Physical Education

kowackm@mtstmary.org

 

 

Sabrina Maltby

Title One

maltbys@mtstmary.org

ext. 101 

Maureen Comey

Administrative Assistant

comeym@mtstmary.org

ext. 102

 

Morgan Joyce

Pre-Kindergarten

joycem2@mtstmary.org

ext. 104

Julie Dowd

First Grade

dowdj@mtstmary.org

ext. 118

Wendy Hudson

Fourth Grade

hudsonw@mtstmary.org

ext. 113

 

Athena Bevan

Cafeteria

bevana@mtstmary.org

Ext. 111 / 147

 

Linda Morris

Music

morrisl@mtstmary.org

ext. 142

 

 

 

 

Title One

 

Ext. 112

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Roehm

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

roehml@mtstmary.org

ext. 104

Claire Reed

First Grade

reedc@mtstmary.org

ext. 117

 

 

 

Madison Infantine

Fifth Grade

 infantinem@mtstmary.org

ext.

 

Terri Caron

Health Supervisor

caront@mtstmary.org

ext. 137

 

 

 

Spanish